Conserving Birds in Pakistan and Beyond

Home About us Sightings Trip reports Bulletin Contact Us

 

Membership:

Membership to The Birdwatcher's Club of Pakistan (BCP) is free and open to anyone who is interested in exploring the bird fauna of Pakistan. Club members can arrange for meetings, plan trips and ask for information about species or places. If you are interested in joining the club, please send us an e-mail at bcp@wildlifeofpakistan.com with your first and last name, location and e-mail address. We will add the info in our member list. You can view our member list below:

(BCP) Member list

#

First Name

Last Name

Location

Email Address

1.       

Aamir

Ahsan Khan

Ghour Ghushti, District Attock,
N.W.F.P

ghour_ghusht@hotmail.com
aamir@giki.edu.pk

2.       

Adnan

Amir Mughal

Attock kurd, N.W.F.P

adnnann@yahoo.com

3.       

Ahmed

Khan

Swat, N.W.F.P

yzai@hotmail.com
snowleop@psh.paknet.com.pk

4.       

Ahmer

A. Rizvi

Karachi,
Sindh

ahmeralirizvi@yahoo.com

5.       

Ali

Shah

N/A

zoongroup@rediffmail.com

6.       

Asma

Ahmer

Karachi, Sindh

ahmeralirizvi@yahoo.com

7.       

Atif

Mangat

Toronto, Canada
Hafizabad, Punjab

mangat2000@yahoo.com

8.       

Babar

Nawaz Khan

Mardan, N.W.F.P

BABARNAWAZ@GMAIL.COM

9.       

Dawood

Pervaiz

Lahore, Punjab

dawood_sh2002@yahoo.com dawood440@hotmail.com

10.    

Dr. Ahmad

Shahzad

Lahore, Punjab

fajardavela@yahoo.com

11.    

Dr. Noman

Fazal Qadir

Islamabad,
Punjab

nfqadir@yahoo.com

12.    

G R

Mughal

Lahore, Punjab

grmughal@hotmail.com

13.    

Kashif

Iqbal

Karachi, Sindh

mkashif_33@hotmail.com

14.    

Laiq

Akhtar

Multan, Punjab

laiq_akhtar@yahoo.com

15.    

Muhammad

Hamid

Islamabad, Pakistan

 zeehamid@hotmail.com

16.    

Muneeb

Khan

Multan, Punjab

mmkb357@hotmail.com

17.    

Naeem

Shahzad

Rawalpindi, Punjab

naeemshzd@hotmail.com

18.    

Nausherwan

S. Ahmed

Iowa, U.S.A
Islamabad,
Punjab

nausherwan@wildlifeofpakistan.com
nausherwan81@hotmail.com

19.    

Naveed

Anjum

Lahore, Punjab

rnvda@hotmail.com

20.    

Qaiser

Farid Khan

Faisalabad, Punjab

sahil861@yahoo.com
qaiser_farid@hotmail.com

21.    

Rasheed Ullah Amir

Waraich

Lahore, Punjab

rashiedwaraich@gmail.com
rashiedamir@trgworld.com.pk

22.    

Rifat

Ali

N/A

rifatali2001@hotmail.com

23.    

Saad

N. Qaisrani

Rawalpindi,
Punjab

greatest_bustard@yahoo.com

24.    

S A J

Shirazi

N/A

sajshirazi@gmail.com 

25.    

Sabih

Ul Hassan

Phalia, Punjab

twinklingstarz2006@yahoo.com

26.    

Saif

ul Islam Khan

Kuwait
Karachi, Sindh

saif29@hotmail.com

27.    

Salman

Ali

Karachi, Sindh

turumti@gmail.com

28.    

Sami

Ullah Durrani

Peshawar, N.W.F.P
Islamabad, Pakistan

sudurrani22@hotmail.com

29.    

Sarfraz

Hayat

Rossendale, Lancashire, uk

sarfraz_hayat@hotmail.com

30.    

Sidra

Kamran

Karachi, Sindh

syddoo@hotmail.com

31.    

T R

Aashi

Karachi, Sindh

traashi@yahoo.co.in

32.    

Umar

Farooq

Sialkot, Punjab

umerskt_pak@hotmail.com

33.    

Wajahat

Alam Shah

Farooqabad, Punjab

WAJAHAT002@HOTMAIL.COM

34.    

Wasey

Azim

Lahore, Punjab

waseyazim@yahoo.com

35.    

Wassi

ur Rehman

Dubran, District Abbottabad, N.W.F.P

dubran@gmail.com

36.    

Zafar Mansoor

Tipu

Islamabad, Pakistan

zmtee@yahoo.com

37.    

Zaheer

Minhas

Lahore, Punjab

zminhas@hotmail.com

38.    

Sami

Ur Rehman

Sialkot, Punjab

mehar_sami@yahoo.com

 

Features


Birds of Lahore - Sustainers of City’s Biodiversity (new)
Uzma Saeed, Conservation Officer, WWF writes an excellent article on the avifauna of Lahore read more>

International Visitors: Birds Come Flying In
BCP member S.A.J Shirazi, puts his pen down to welcome the migratory guests that visit Pakistan each year read more>
 


Top Birding Hot Spots in Pakistan
We have compiled a list of the top birding hot spots in Pakistan read more> (updated)

Top 10 Birding Books in Pakistan
A list of literature for everyone who is interested in the fauna of Pakistan read more>

Regional News

Club News


The Latest:


The Latest:

 

 
 

  About us | Disclaimer | Terms of Use | Contact Us
© Copyright Birdwatchers Club of Pakistan 2009. All rights reserved.

Best viewed with Internet Explorer 6.0 + at 1024x726